Staff Directory

Name Title/Department Phone Email
Cheryl Agrawal Director, Administrator and Beginning Teacher Services (650) 802-5341 cagrawal@smcoe.org
Terri Aiello Administrative Assistant, Administrator and Beginning Teacher Services (650) 802-5339 taiello@smcoe.org
Brian Allen Coordinator, Educational Services (CIS) (650) 802-5349 ballen@smcoe.org
Rosanna Anderson, MSW, PPS Educational Liaison, Foster Youth Services (650) 598-2173 randerson@smcgov.org
Soodie Ansari Coordinator, Early Learning Dual Language Support (650) 802-5326 sansari@smcoe.org
Priscilla Aquino-Dichoso Administrator, District Business Services (650) 802-5575 pdichoso@smcoe.org
Ellen Arenas Administrative Assistant, Curriculum and Instruction (CIS) (650) 802-5332 earenas@smcoe.org
Rosalie Badua Financial Analyst (650) 802-5313 rbadua@smcoe.org
Kim Bambao Mathematics Coordinator (650) 802-5402 kbambao@smcoe.org
Anne Bartlett Public Communications Specialist (650) 802-5558 abartlett@smcoe.org
Brian Baterina Financial Analyst (650) 802-5609 bbaterina@smcoe.org
Adele Berg Administrator, Special Education and Staff Supports (650) 802-5480 aberg@smcoe.org
Tracie Beyer Administrative Assistant, Information Technology Services (650) 802-5449 tbeyer@smcoe.org
Irene Blea Credentials Analyst (650) 802-5383 iblea@smcoe.org
David Brashear Director, Networks for Success (N4S) (650) 802-5617 dbrashear@smcoe.org
Karen Breslow Program Coordinator, Special Education Local Plan Area (SELPA) (650) 802-5473 kbreslow@smcoe.org
Mary Browning, Ph.D. Site Coordinator, ECE and Related Services (650) 573-4010 mbrowning@smcoe.org
Andrea Burnett Project Specialist, Early Learning Quality Improvement (650) 802-5357 aburnett@smcoe.org
Anne E. Campbell Superintendent of Schools (650) 802-5554 acampbell@smcoe.org
Marilyn Canadas Administrative Assistant, Educational Support Services (ESS) (650) 802-5338 mcanadas@smcoe.org
Sylvia Cardenas Administrative Assistant, Teacher & Administrator Development (650) 802-5329 scardenas@smcoe.org
Jason Carney Assistant Principal, Related Services (650) 573-4010 jcarney@smcoe.org
Jennifer Chan Manager, District Business Services (650) 802-5518 jchan@smcoe.org
Sheryl Chan Manager, California State Preschool Program (650) 802-5616 schan@smcoe.org
Marco Chávez Administrator, Board/Superintendent Support and Community Relations (650) 802-5553 mchavez@smcoe.org
Vanessa Chavez Payroll Specialist (650) 802-5607 vchavez@smcoe.org
Cong Chen Educational Data Analyst (650) 802-5631 cchen@smcoe.org
Diana Chou Systems Analyst (650) 802-5539 dchou@smcoe.org
Jesus Contreras Coordinator, Compliance and Categorical Programs (650) 802-5398 jcontreras@smcoe.org
Jean Corpuz Administrative Assistant, Internal Business Services (650) 802-5600 jcorpuz@smcoe.org
KarieAn Craig Administrative Assistant, Gateway School (650) 598-2156 kacraig@smcoe.org
Raul Cruz Manager, Facilities (650) 802-5690 rcruz@smcoe.org
Claire Cunningham County Counsel - Mon, Wed (650) 802-5560 ccunningham@smcoe.org
Ahriane Custodio Accounting Assistant (650) 802-5547 acustodio@smcoe.org
Francesca D'Amato Financial Analyst (650) 802-5565 fdamato@smcoe.org
Kanwal Dhaliwal Financial Analyst (650) 802-5610 kdhaliwal@smcoe.org
Nirmala Dillman Coordinator, Child Care Partnership Council (650) 802-5443 ndillman@smcoe.org
Yangxue Dong Educational Data Analyst (650) 802-5364 ydong@smcoe.org
Natasha Dinis Administrative Assistant, Safe and Supportive Schools (650) 598-5459 ndinis@smcoe.org
David Eldon Facilities Services Assistant (650) 802-5695 deldon@smcoe.org
Kamran Fahimi Computer/Network Technician (650) 802-5319 kfahimi@smcoe.org
Mefula Fairley Administrator, Educational Support Services (ESS) (650) 802-5314 mfairley@smcoe.org
Angie Fazio Administrative Assistant, Curriculum and Instruction Services (CIS) (650) 802-5330 afazio@smcoe.org
Franklin Felizardo Administrator,
Personnel Commission Services
(650) 802-5367 ffelizardo@smcoe.org
Eileen Ffrench Correctional Facilities Analyst (650) 802-5489 effrench@smcoe.org
Valerie Flatt Senior Credentials Analyst (650) 802-5384 vflatt@smcoe.org
Lilian Flores Administrative Assistant, Special Education Local Plan Area (SELPA) (650) 802-5464 lflores@smcoe.org
Cynthia Fong-Wan Coordinator, Early Learning Quality Improvement Initiative (650) 802-5352 cfongwan@smcoe.org
Lukas Frei Accounting Assistant (650) 802-5603 lfrei@smcoe.org
Gerald Fuentes Computer/Network Technician (650) 802-5545 gfuentes@smcoe.org
Robert Fuertes Network Analyst (650) 802-5536 rfuertes@smcoe.org
Eileen Gavron Executive Assistant, Human Resources (650) 802-5381 egavron@smcoe.org
Tricia Giovanazzi Administrative Assistant, Administrator and Beginning Teacher Services (650) 802-5328 tgiovanazzi@smcoe.org
Lara Goldman Assistant Principal, Special Education Services K-12 (650) 737-8447 lgoldman@smcoe.org
Divya Gopinath Educational Data Analyst (650) 802-5621 dgopinath@smcoe.org
Krystyna Gniady Administrative Assistant, Court Schools (650) 312-5323 kgniady@smcoe.org
Hui Yon Goutam Project Specialist, Early Learning Support Services (650) 802-5452 hkgoutam@smcoe.org
Margie Gustafson Administrator, Internal Business Services (650) 802-5602 mgustafson@smcoe.org
Diana Harlick Coordinator, Early Learning Quality Improvement Initiatives (ELSS) (650) 802-5642 dharlick@smcoe.org
Help Desk (650) 802-5678 help@smcoe.org
Diane Hickman Payroll Specialist (650) 802-5612 dhickman@smcoe.org
Yeuk (Elaine) Ho Financial Analyst (650) 802-5570 eho@smcoe.org
Diem Hoang Accounting Technician, District Business Services (650) 802-5574 dhoang@smcoe.org
Michelle Holdt Coordinator, Visual and Performing Arts (650) 802-5335 mholdt@smcoe.org
Jean-Marie Houston Administrator, Early Learning Support Services (ELSS) (650) 802-5623 jmhouston@smcoe.org
Chris Izor Coordinator, District Improvement and Support (650) 802-5337 cizor@smcoe.org
Vera Jacobson-Lundeberg Coordinator, Career Technical Education (CTE) (650) 802-5605 vjlundeberg@smcoe.org
Rona Jawetz Coordinator, Networks for Success (N4S) (650) 802-5354 rjawetz@smcoe.org
Zackery Jones Media Technician, STEM (650) 802-5411 zjones@smcoe.org
Nicole Jourdan Substitute Placement Assistant (650) 802-5386 njourdan@smcoe.org
Heidi Joyner Coordinator, Leadership and Administrator Services (CIS) (650) 802-5350 hjoyner@smcoe.org
Damaris Jue Accountant, Internal Business Services (650) 802-5336 djue@smcoe.org
Ed Kalife Computer/Network Technician (650) 802-5534 ekalife@smcoe.org
Rafia Khan Computer Operator (650) 802-5585 rkhan@smcoe.org
Natasha King Program Development Coordinator, SELPA (650) 802-5471 nking@smcoe.org
Lycette Kintanar Executive Assistant, Personnel Commission Services (650) 802-5309 lkintanar@smcoe.org
Rina Kolesnikov Student Services Specialist (650) 802-5621 rkolesnikov@smcoe.org
Michelle Kolota Administrative Assistant, STEM Center (650) 802-5404 mkolota@smcoe.org
Tom Kong Network Engineer (650) 802-5687 tkong@smcoe.org
Faith Marte Kroeger Manager, District Business Services (650) 802-5516 fkroeger@smcoe.org
Doris Kwok Director, District Business Services (650) 802-5541 dkwok@smcoe.org
Linda Lau Accounting Technician (650) 802-5572 llau@smcoe.org
Brian Lee Information Technology Analyst (650) 802-5548 blee@smcoe.org
Gwenn Lei, Ed.D. Reading-Language Arts Coordinator (650) 802-5624 glei@smcoe.org
Edna Letran Executive Assistant, Instructional Services Division (650) 802-5310 eletran@smcoe.org
Cameron Lewis Educational Data Analyst (650) 802-5317 clewis@smcoe.org
Alexander Li Senior Accounting Assistant, District Business Services (650) 802-5604 ali@smcoe.org
Jeneé Littrell, PPS Administrator, Safe and Supportive Schools/Student Services (650) 598-2155 jlittrell@smcoe.org
Ben Loewy Placement Specialist for Licensed Children Institutions (LCI) (650) 802-5468 bloewy@smcoe.org
Roselle Loudon Special Olympics Event Specialist (650) 802-5478 rloudon@smcoe.org
Patricia Love Administrator, Strategy and Communications (650) 802-5559 plove@smcoe.org
Nancy Magee Associate Superintendent, Student Services Division (650) 802-5588 nmagee@smcoe.org
Vincent Mai Audio Visual Support Technician (650) 802-5531 vmai@smcoe.org
Rich Maldonado Custodial Maintenance Worker (650) 802-5692 rmaldonado@smcoe.org
Minette Manio Manager, Internal Business Services (650) 802-5525 mmanio@smcoe.org
Cynthia Manzanares Senior Information Technology Analyst (650) 802-5587 cmanzanares@smcoe.org
Doron Markus Coordinator, Science/Engineering (STEM) (650) 802-5405 dmarkus@smcoe.org
Christine Martinez Payroll/Retirement Auditor (650) 802-5526 cmartinez@smcoe.org
Nabila Massoumi, Ed.D. Coordinator, English Learner Services (650) 802-5348 nmassoumi@smcoe.org
Pablo Mendoza Delivery Driver (650) 802-5692 pmendoza@smcoe.org
Christian Morales-Aponte Administrative Assistant I Bilingual, ESS (650) 802-5307 cmaponte@smcoe.org
Laurie Mouton Senior Accounting Assistant (650) 802-5466 lmouton@smcoe.org
Pinkyben Mukhi Information Systems Coordinator, District Business Services (650) 802-5514 pmukhi@smcoe.org
Teresa Murphy Transportation Scheduler (650) 802-5592 tmurphy@smcoe.org
Lori Musso Associate Superintendent, Human Resources/Teacher & Administrator Development, Induction and Retention (650) 802-5381 lmusso@smcoe.org
Tina Nelson Coordinator, School Library Services (650) 802-5653 tnelson@smcoe.org
Elizabeth Nguyen Payroll/Retirement Auditor (650) 802-5523 enguyen@smcoe.org
Laura Nichols Coordinator, Induction and Leadership Services (650) 802-5334 lnichols@smcoe.org
Mark Nolan Director, Outdoor Education (650) 747-9581 mnolan@smcoe.org
Ernesto Ontiveros Senior Network Analyst (650) 802-5680 eontiveros@smcoe.org
Annette Ordonez Administrative Assistant, ECE and Related Services (650) 573-4010 x 1106 aordonez@smcoe.org
Larry Oshodi Director, Human Resources/Teacher & Administrator Development, Induction and Retention (650) 802-5385 loshodi@smcoe.org
Lorrie Owens Administrator, Information Technology Services (650) 802-5579 lowens@smcoe.org
Veronica Pantoja Administrative Assistant (650) 802-5358 vpantoja@smcoe.org
Sibané Parcels Principal-Court Schools (650) 312-5323 sparcels@smcoe.org
Dee Patty Peninsula Athletic League dpatty@smcoe.org
Anjanette Pelletier, MS, LEP Senior Administrator, Special Education Local Plan Area (SELPA) (650) 802-5465 apelletier@smcoe.org
Kathy Pennes Delivery Driver (650) 802-5692 kpennes@smcoe.org
Jennifer Perna Student Services Specialist (650) 802-5537 jperna@smcoe.org
Robert Pronovost Coordinator, Innovative Learning and Technology Integration (650) 802-5407 rpronovost@smcoe.org
Denise Porterfield Deputy Superintendent,
Business Services Division
(650) 802-5511 dporterfield@smcoe.org
Carol Quigley Manager, Network Services (650) 802-5654 cquigley@smcoe.org
Michael Rachal Custodial Maintenance Worker (650) 802-5694 mrachal@smcoe.org
Mervyn Radoc Computer Network Technician (650) 802-5504 mradoc@smcoe.org
Nasiha Rahman Information Systems Coordinator, District Business Services (650) 802-5519 nrahman@smcoe.org
Dolores Rainey Payroll/Retirement Audit Analyst (650) 802-5522 drainey@smcoe.org
Kim Ray Administrative Assistant, Networks for Success (N4S) (650) 802-5333 kray@smcoe.org
Marian Reyes Accountant, Internal Business Services (650) 802-5573 mreyes@smcoe.org
Loida Reyes Financial Analyst (650) 802-5567 lreyes@smcoe.org
Wendy Richard Manager, District Business Services (650) 802-5517 wrichard@smcoe.org
Karla Rodriguez Project Specialist, Early Childhood Language Development Institute (ELSS) (650) 802-5361 krodriguez@smcoe.org
Margarita Rodriguez Vocational Counselor, HiSET (650) 802-5467 mrodriguez@smcoe.org
Erick Rogers Probation Group Supervisor erogers@smcoe.org
Crystal Roman Computer/Network Technician (650) 802-5546 croman@smcoe.org
Luz Román-Amaro Administrative Assistant (650) 802-5308 lamaro@smcoe.org
Jolene Romero Administrative Assistant, STEM (650) 802-5414 jromero@smcoe.org
Alma Sandoval Receptionist (650) 802-5300 asandoval@smcoe.org
Dalma Sato Administrative Assistant, Early Learning Support Services (ELSS) (650) 802-5344 dsato@smcoe.org
Tammie Sera Administrative Assistant, Student Services (650) 598-5460 tsera@smcoe.org
Marcia Serpa-Garcia Executive Assistant to the Board (650) 802-5552  mgarcia@smcoe.org
Jilliane Slattery Administrative Assistant, Facilities (650) 802-5693 jslattery@smcoe.org
Jennifer Smith Benefits Analyst (650) 802-5611 jsmith@smcoe.org
Lauren Sneed, MSW, PPS/MCFF Educational Liaison (650) 598-2157 lsneed@smcgov.org
Luis Solis Financial Analyst (650) 802-5566 lsolis@smcoe.org
Eric SooHoo Human Resources Analyst (650) 802-5368 esoohoo@smcoe.org
Rick Soper Manager, Information Technology Services (650) 802-5533 rsoper@smcoe.org
Terry Stogner Commissioner, Peninsula Athletic League (PAL) (650) 802-5455 tstogner@smcoe.org
Katia Sturtevant Administrative Assistant, Student Services Division (650) 802-5481 ksturtevant@smcoe.org
Elvira Tapia Administrative Assistant, Educational Support Services (ESS) (650) 802-5312 etapia@smcoe.org
Stacey Tisor Coordinator, Teacher Induction-General Education Coordinator (650) 802-5365 stisor@smcoe.org
Clarissa Tom Educational Data Analyst (650) 802-5627 ctom@smcoe.org
Emmanuel Topacio Administrative Assistant, Special Education Local Plan Area (SELPA) (650) 802-5462 etopacio@smcoe.org
May Tran Administrative Assistant, District Business Services (650) 802-5575 mtran@smcoe.org
Dhanya Unni Student Information Systems Coordinator (650) 802-5542 dunni@smcoe.org
Theresa Vallez-Kelly Coordinator, Safe Routes to Schools (650) 598-2179 tvkelly@smcoe.org
Loriann Villanis Executive Assistant, Student Services Division (650) 802-5588 lvillanis@smcoe.org
Renee Vorrises, MSE, PPS Educational Liaison, Foster Youth Services (650) 598-2164 rvorrises@smcgov.org
Rebecca Vyduna Director, Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics (STEM) (650) 802-5401 rvyduna@smcoe.org
Gary Waddell, Ed.D. Deputy Superintendent,
Instructional Services Division
(650) 802-5311 gwaddell@smcoe.org
Ruth Wallace Administrative Assistant, Outdoor Education (650) 802-5360 rwallace@smcoe.org
Deann Walsh Manager, Learning Analytics and Program Evaluation (650) 802-5320 dwalsh@smcoe.org
Duke Williams Coordinator, Tobacco Use Prevention Education (TUPE) (650) 802-5342 dwilliams@smcoe.org
Karen Williams Executive Assistant to the Superintendent (650) 802-5554 kwilliams@smcoe.org
Brian Wilson Telecommunications/Network Analyst (650) 802-5532 bwilson@smcoe.org
Liz Wolfe Director, Accountability and District Support (650) 802-5315 lwolfe@smcoe.org
Kevin Wooldridge Coordinator, Networks for Success (N4S) (650) 802-5347 kwooldridge@smcoe.org
Lisa Wooll Executive Assistant, Business Services Division (650) 802-5511 lwooll@smcoe.org
Monica Xuereb Administrative Assistant, ELSS (650) 802-5362 mxuereb@smcoe.org
Andra Yeghoian Environmental Education Coordinator, STEM (650) 802-5406 ayeghoian@smcoe.org
Linda Young Principal, Special Education Services K-12 (650) 737-8449 lyoung@smcoe.org
Mary Yung Coordinator, Teacher Induction-Education Specialists (650) 802-5445 myung@smcoe.org
Donna Yuriar Project Specialist, California State Preschool Program (650) 802-5351 dyuriar@smcoe.org
Lingqi Zhang Financial Analyst (650) 802-5524 lzhang@smcoe.org
Tammy Zigler Principal, ECE and Related Services (650) 573-4010 tzigler@smcoe.org
Resource Area For Teachers (RAFT) Ofelia Delgadillo, Satellite Manager (650) 802-5508 ofelia@raft.net
San Mateo Outdoor Education Available September – June (650) 747-0414
General EQ+IP Information Line (650) 802-5345
Gateway Community School  (650) 598-2150
San Mateo Outdoor Education Administrative Assistant & Registration Ruth Wallace (650) 802-5360 rwallace@smcoe.org
Robin Fawkes Claims Director, San Mateo County Schools Insurance Group (SMCSIG) (650) 365-9180 rfawkes@smcsig.org
Cathy Reineke Director, San Mateo County Schools Insurance Group (SMCSIG) (650) 365-9180 creineke@smcsig.org