About Us

Meet the Human Resources Staff!

The Human Resources Department works with our colleagues at the San Mateo County Office of Education (SMCOE) to build a supportive work environment that attracts, develops, and retains a diverse work force. We believe that employees are our more valuable resource for supporting the vision, mission, and goals of the County Office. Please visit or contact us any time!

Human Resources Staff Contact Information

Lori Musso

Lori Musso
Associate Superintendent, Human Resources & Teacher/Administrator Development, Induction and Retention
lmusso@smcoe.org
(650) 802-5381

To be determined
Director, Human Resources & Teacher/Administrator Development, Induction and Retention
@smcoe.org
(650) 802-5385

Donna Cervelli

Donna Cervelli
Benefits Analyst
dcervelli@smcoe.org
(650) 802-5611

Eileen Gavron

Eileen Gavron
Executive Assistant
egavron@smcoe.org
(650) 802-5381

Valerie Flatt

Valerie Flatt
Senior Credentials Analyst
vflatt@smcoe.org
(650) 802-5384

Irene Blea

Irene Blea
Credentials Analyst
iblea@smcoe.org
(650) 802-5383

Alma Sandoval

Alma Sandoval
Receptionist
asandoval@smcoe.org
(650) 802-5300

Nicole Jourdan

Nicole Jourdan
Substitute Placement Assistant
njourdan@smcoe.org
(650) 802-5386

Franklin Felizardo

Franklin Felizardo
Administrator, Personnel Commission Services
ffelizardo@smcoe.org
(650) 802-5367

Photo Coming Soon

Lycette Kintanar
Executive Assistant
lkintanar@smcoe.org
(650) 802-5309

Eric SooHoo

Eric SooHoo
Human Resources Analyst
esoohoo@smcoe.org
(650) 802-5368