About Us

Meet the Human Resources Staff!

The Human Resources Department works with our colleagues at the San Mateo County Office of Education (SMCOE) to build a supportive work environment that attracts, develops, and retains a diverse work force. We believe that employees are our more valuable resource for supporting the vision, mission, and goals of the County Office. Please visit or contact us any time!

Human Resources Staff Contact Information

Lori Musso

Lori Musso
Associate Superintendent, Human Resources & Teacher/Administrator Development, Induction and Retention
lmusso@smcoe.org
(650) 802-5381

Larry OshodiLarry Oshodi
Director, Human Resources & Teacher/Administrator Development, Induction and Retention
loshodi@smcoe.org
(650) 802-5385

Jennifer AdamsJennifer Smith
Benefits Analyst
jsmith@smcoe.org
(650) 802-5611

Eileen GavronEileen Gavron
Executive Assistant
egavron@smcoe.org
(650) 802-5381

Valerie FlattValerie Flatt
Senior Credentials Analyst
vflatt@smcoe.org
(650) 802-5384

Irene BleaIrene Blea
Credentials Analyst
iblea@smcoe.org
(650) 802-5383

Alma SandovalAlma Sandoval
Receptionist
asandoval@smcoe.org
(650) 802-5300

Nicole JourdanNicole Jourdan
Substitute Placement Assistant
njourdan@smcoe.org
(650) 802-5386

Franklin FelizardoFranklin Felizardo
Administrator, Personnel Commission Services
ffelizardo@smcoe.org
(650) 802-5367

Photo Coming SoonLycette Kintanar
Executive Assistant
lkintanar@smcoe.org
(650) 802-5309

Eric SooHooEric SooHoo
Human Resources Analyst
esoohoo@smcoe.org
(650) 802-5368