Peninsula Athletic League - Coaching Jobs

Coaching Jobs

Contact
Athletic Director
Coaching Positions
Available
Aragon High School

ssell@smuhsd.k12.ca.us
(650) 558-2929
Steve Sell  
Burlingame High School
coachjphil12@yahoo.com
(650) 558-2899 ext. 5439
John Philipopoulos Varsity Boys Soccer
Freshman Boys Soccer
Varsity Girls Water Polo
JV Girls Water Polo
Varsity Boys Water Polo
Freshmen Girls Basketball
Capuchino High School
mwilson@smuhsd.org
(650) 558-2738
Matt Wilson

Varsity Girls Water Polo
Varsity Softball
JV Softball

 

Carlmont High School
psmith@seq.org
(650) 595-0210 ext. 8697
Patrick Smith
Track and Field - Pole Vault


El Camino High School
jgomez@ssfusd.org
(650) 877-8806 ext. 6051
(650) 589-2343 (fax)
Jose Gomez

 

Half Moon Bay High School
ferdinandj@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
(650) 712-7200 ext. 5020
 Justin Ferdinand Gymnastics
Girls Tennis
Girls Soccer
Hillsdale High School
bstevenson@smuhsd.org
(650) 558-2642 ext. 5280
Brett Stevenson Boys Head Varsity Lacrosse
Girls Head Varsity Lacrosse  
Jefferson High School
jeffersonad2011@aol.com
(650) 550-7750
John Falabella  Cheerleading
Menlo-Atherton High School
Steve Kryger - skryger@seq.org
Paul Snow - psnow@seq.org
(650) 322-5311 ext. 53761
Steve Kryger
Paul Snow
JV Boys Soccer
JV Softball
JV Boys Tennis

Menlo High School
cschoof@menloschool.org
(650) 330-2001 ext. 2346
Kris Weems  
Mercy Burlingame
cdougherty@mercyhsb.com
(650) 762-1101
Charles Dougherty
 
Mills High School
tkeller@smuhsd.org
(650) 558-2535
(650) 558-2552 - fax
Tim Keller

 
Assistant Track and Field - High Jump
Assistant Track and Field - Throws
JV Football Assistant Coach
Varsity Football Assistant Coach
Swimming Head Coach
Varsity Girls Soccer

 

Oceana High School
hlai@juhsd.net
(415) 225-4049

Holden Lai Varsity Girls Basketball
Girls JV Basketball
Swimming
Sacred Heart Prep
frodriguez@shschools.org
(650) 473-4031
Frank Rodriguez  
San Mateo High School
jscheller@smuhsd.org
(650) 558-2338
Jeff Scheller

 

Sequoia High School
mschmidt@seq.org
(415) 846-1488
Melissa Schmidt  
South San Francisco
fmoro@ssfusd.org
(650) 877-8759
Frank Moro Varsity Girls Volleyball 
Junior Varsity Girls Basketball
Varsity Girls Softball
Varsity Badminton


Terra Nova High School
mchristensen@juhsd.net
(510) 427-3454
 Michela Christensen  
Westmoor High School
spofhal@juhsd.net
(650) 550-7506
 Steve Pofhal  

Woodside High School
cvelschow@seq.org
(650) 367-9750 ext. 43710
(AD Office)

 



Chuck Velschow

JV Girls Basketball Head Coach 
JV Baseball Head Coach
Varsity Boys Lacrosse Head Coach
Varsity Swimming Co-Head Coach