Peninsula Athletic League - Coaching Jobs

Coaching Jobs

Contact
Athletic Director
Coaching Positions
Available
Aragon High School

ssell@smuhsd.k12.ca.us
(650) 558-2929
Steve Sell  
Burlingame High School
coachjphil12@yahoo.com
(650) 558-2899 ext. 5439
John Philipopoulos  
Capuchino High School
mwilson@smuhsd.org
(650) 558-2738
Matt Wilson

 

 

Carlmont High School
psmith@seq.org
(650) 595-0210 ext. 8697
Patrick Smith


El Camino High School
jcosico@ssfusd.org
 
Jeff Cosico

 

Half Moon Bay High School
ferdinandj@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
(650) 712-7200 ext. 5020
 Justin Ferdinand  
Hillsdale High School
jmadison@smuhsd.org
(415) 786-8890
James Madison Boys Head Water Polo 
Girls Head Water Polo 
Jefferson High School
jeffersonad2011@aol.com
(650) 550-7750
John Falabella  
Menlo-Atherton High School
Steve Kryger - skryger@seq.org
Paul Snow - psnow@seq.org
(650) 322-5311 ext. 53761
Steve Kryger
Paul Snow
Varsity Boys Water Polo
Boys Varsity Wrestling 
Menlo High School
 buffie.ward@menloschool.org
 Buffie Ward Williams  Girls Water polo
Mercy Burlingame
cdougherty@mercyhsb.com
(650) 762-1101
Charles Dougherty
 
Mills High School
tkeller@smuhsd.org
(650) 558-2535
(650) 558-2552 - fax
Tim Keller

 

 

Oceana High School
hlai@juhsd.net
(415) 225-4049

Holden Lai  
Sacred Heart Prep
frodriguez@shschools.org
(650) 473-4031
Frank Rodriguez Head JV Football
Assistant JV Football 
San Mateo High School
jscheller@smuhsd.org
(650) 558-2338
Jeff Scheller

Boys Varsity and JV Water polo
Freshman Boys Basketball 

Sequoia High School
mschmidt@seq.org
(415) 846-1488
Melissa Schmidt Varsity Girls Volleyball
Varsity Boys Soccer
South San Francisco
fmoro@ssfusd.org
(650) 877-8759
Frank Moro

Terra Nova High School
mchristensen@juhsd.net
(510) 427-3454
 Michela Christensen Sideline Cheer Coach
Varsity Girls Soccer
JV Girls Soccer
Westmoor High School
spofhal@juhsd.net
(650) 550-7506
 Steve Pofhal  

Woodside High School
cvelschow@seq.org
(650) 367-9750 ext. 43710
(AD Office)

 

Chuck Velschow

Girls Varsity Water Polo, Head Coach
Cross Country, Head Coach
Assistant Varsity Football
Boys JV Water Polo