SELPA Staff Resources

This section of our website is designed for staff to find resources and training opportunities, including behavior forms, guidelines, IEP process, low incidence forms, policies and administrative regulations, procedural handbook, referral forms, and guidelines.  If you have questions or concerns about any of the documents listed in this page, please contact Lilian Flores at lflores@smcoe.org.  

SELPA Professional Development

San Mateo County SELPA is committed to providing Professional Learning opportunities that meet the needs of our member Local Education Agencies (LEAs). See upcoming opportunities below and information for On-Demand Training for SEIS Users available to NPA-NPS partners, district and county office staff during the 2021-22 school year.  If you have questions about any of these trainings, please contact Eugenie Obina at eobina@smcoe.org.  

View all SELPA events on Eventbrite

SELPA Professional Development 2021-22 (Diagnostic Center) 

SPG Professional Learning Series 2021-22 (Speech Pathology Group & Education)

SELPA Training for District/NPA-NPS SEIS Users

 

Dr. Mary Yung

Executive Director, SELPA

Email: myung@smcoe.org

Phone: (650) 802-5465

Natasha King

Manager

Email: nking@smcoe.org

Phone: (650) 802-5471

Karen Breslow

Data/ADR/Compliance Coordinator

Email: kbreslow@smcoe.org

Phone: (650) 802-5473

Ben Loewy

SBMH SMCOE/LCI/LEA Coordinator

Email: bloewy@smcoe.org

Phone: (650) 802-5468

Eugenie Obina

Student Services Specialist

Email: eobina@smcoe.org

Phone: (650) 802-5462

Lilian Flores

Administrative Assistant III

Email: lflores@smcoe.org

Phone: (650) 802-5464